- When a site is taken offline (deleted) all files and data including emails and email accounts will be permanently deleted, with no chance of recovery.
- When a site is suspended due to payments if not paid within 5 days the service will be automatically taken offline. A suspended site is automatically reactivated on payment.
- When a site is suspended due to request there will be no fees however billing will continue.
- Network Status
- Contact Us